Company Location

Central Office
Brighton Air Conditioning, Inc
1901 North Powerline Road
Pompano Beach, FL  33069


Email:
info@brightonair.com
Web:  www.brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
             (888) 866-2665
Fax:      (954) 978-6748


 

 

Main Departments

 
Estimating
Patrick Sullivan Jr.
Patrick Sullivan Sr.

Email:
Patjr@brightonair.com
Email: Patsr@brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
Fax:      (954) 978-6748
 

Project Management
Peter Sullivan
Patrick Sullivan Jr.

Email: Pete@brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
Fax:      (954) 978-6748

Accounting
Terry Sullivan
Danielle Sullivan

Email:
Terry@brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
Fax:      (954) 978-6748

 

HR
Susan Born
Melinda Sullivan

Email:Susan@brightonair.com                   Email:Terry@brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
Fax:      (954) 978-6748

Service Dispatch
Debbie Heerah
Susan Born
Melinda Sullivan
 
Email: Susan@brightonair.com
           Donna@brightonair.com
           Melinda@brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
Fax:      (954) 978-6748

 

Sheet Metal Fabrication
Peter Sullivan
Patrick Sullivan Sr.
 
Email: Pete@brightonair.com          Email: Patsr@brightonair.com
Phone: (954) 977-5095
Fax:      (954) 978-6748

License  CAC029345, CAC1813412, CAC1813413